🍄🐚 Oblique Thinking Hour

Photo by Timothy Dykes / Unsplash

Come join us for a surprising and thoughtful facilitated experience.

Welcome! We're running 60-min workshops, to explore new facilitation and consulting techniques we're developing for Organizational Mycology, a new consulting team we're building. These are free, open, and interactive. Come to try something new, come to get out of your typical headspace, come to share and learn. We hope to see you there!

The next  🍄🐚 Oblique Thinking Hour will take place on

November 8th 2022, 1pm Pacific Time (see in your timezone)

Further events on: December 13th 2022, Jan 10th 2023, Feb 14th 2023 and March 14th 2023.  

1pm Pacific Time (2nd Tuesday of each month)
4pm Eastern Time (2nd Tuesday of each month)
9pm UTC (2nd Tuesday of each month)
10am New Zealand Time (2nd Wednesday of each month)

Join us to craft new collaborations, co-create new ideas for workshops and meet new people.

We'll be running workshops which play with topics such as:

  • Biomimetic thinking
  • Future exploration
  • Co-design
  • Organizational transformation
  • Restorative justice
    and more!

These are free, interactive, and full of new experiences.

By agreeing to come to this event, you agree to abide by our Code of Conduct - https://orgmycology.com/coc/

Check us out at  http://orgmycology.com

We blog about each of our sessions, what we've learned, where we might go next. If you've missed out, or just want to see what it's all about, you can Read about past Oblique Thinking Hours 👈